ChipGuide.com
The Online Information Source For Casino Chip Collectors
 
 
 
June 2012
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
July 2012
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
August 2012
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
<< Prev -- Today -- Next >>
Fri - Jun 01
  Ralph Myers
Tue - Jun 05
  Mark Todd
Mon - Jun 11
7:00 PM
  Mid-America Casino Collectors Club Meeting
You are invited to the next meeting of the Mid-America Casino Collectors Club to be held at 7pm in the Ameristar Casino in Kansas City. We will be meeting in the Food Court area by Burger King.

For more information, contact Ron Clewell or Wilson Gee
Wed - Jun 13
  Archie Black
Thu - Jun 14
  Flag Day
Sun - Jun 17
  Father's Day
Wed - Jun 20 -- Sat - Jun 23
  20th CCGTCC Annual Convention
South Point Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas
http://www.ckaplan.com/ccgtcc2012schedule.pdf
Wed - Jul 04
  Independance Day
Wed - Jul 11
  Phil Thorne
Thu - Jul 12
  Julie Brown
Wed - Jul 25
  Brian Watts
Thu - Jul 26
  Gene Trimble
Thu - Jul 26
  Allan Myers
Mon - Aug 13
  Steve Chiruck
Mon - Aug 13
7:00 PM
  Mid-America Casino Collectors Club Meeting
You are invited to the next meeting of the Mid-America Casino Collectors Club to be held at 7pm in the Ameristar Casino in Kansas City. We will be meeting in the Food Court area by Burger King.

For more information, contact Ron Clewell or Wilson Gee
Tue - Aug 14
  Terry Shaffer
Wed - Aug 22
  Dan Ferris
Thu - Aug 23
  Travis Lewin
Fri - Aug 24
  Travis Lewin
Sat - Aug 25
  Dave Harber
Sun - Aug 26
  Chuck Smorse
Mon - Aug 27
  Ron May
Wed - Aug 29
  David Spragg